SHRED!! AGAIN!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SHRED!! AGAIN!!!!

yep, this ones called "enter the dragon," and im still not really sure why i call it that. [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

http://s52.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0...1030T3DHRU3AUA

^ its on you send it for now, later ill be able to put it on my mp3unsigned page.
    www.soundclick.com/patricklukens

www.myspace.com/patricklukens

Re: SHRED!! AGAIN!!!!

Dude, how'd you learn to play and how long have you been playing? [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Badassedly awesome! [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]

Comment

Oh, and also, is that you're whole band or a drum/bass synth?

Comment

Ive been playing for about 7 or 8 years now, almost half of my life lol.

i used to take lessons from a jazz guitarist, but wed mostly just jam for an hour every week, so i never really practiced technique or anything up untill about 2 years ago, thats when my playing IMO started improving. I started listening to more guitar players and learning new things and ways to attack the instrument. My playing has improved alot recently now that ive been recording my own stuff with a program called rifftracker (this thing is THE SHIT!!) its how i do all my songs.

edit: no its just me playing rythym and bass and a drum synth (part of rifftracker, which is again, the shit)

Comment

nice man, im gonna have to check out that rifftracker thing hah

it plug into the computer or something?

(my bad if i'm jackin your thread bro [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img])

Comment

www.line6.com

it comes with the guitarport i think now.

great software.

Comment

awesome, thanks dude!

Comment

no problem

Comment

[ QUOTE ]