X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• back from 27 month fed vaca

wow
    so i facilitated the piracy of diectv
    couple years ago ...posted this http://www.jcfonline.com/forums/show...t=66842&page=2

wound up getting remanded (instant lock up)
    man...that was fucked up frame of mind i was in then
    fed prison...not all that bad ..i was in a low and a camp...ust the .no bubbas so to speak...just the being treated like a 99th class citizen by staff.

caught upon allot of reading..coben,connelly,slaughter.......acoustic guitars w/nylon strings only
    am a certified electronic tech by trade...self studied and got my journeymans electrician license and universal hvac license to pass the time..it was boring as hell
    while i was gone...some how or another ..my 96 lespaul studio and my fender usa deluxe vanished (it is what it is) BUT...all my usa jackson's and project charvels(model 5 and 6)are still here
    my son took over my white 87 strat and reverse headstock black dinky...
    he's shredding heavily ...on a mission so to speak..self learned....while i am musically retarded ...he has the ~ear~
    i have suggested he post here ...honestly he's 16 and would prolly get his ass booted for being a dumass
    got out on may 22....and have been lurking....acclimating so to speak...weird how things change
    working at an amusement company fixing arcade games/juke boxes/vid poker games....
    staying at my ex wifes house for the time being which sucks ass..was let out after 27 months with $20.00 and a bus ticket....

bottom line is that the post i put up back in feb 2007 was put in by a person about as fucked up as possibly could be...i apologize..
    so ..as i sit here listening to manowar on my ipod 1g nano that i converted to mp3 from you tube ..hells bells...even found some fastway ,read that ...and was holy motherfuckin shit!!
    yikes!!!
    i aint the best jackson guitar player by any stretch of the imagination but this place is home