maybe in the 80's

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• maybe in the 80's

This may have went over in the 80's with headbangers ball being acceptable but I bet it would not have been socially acceptable in the 70's
    What do you think?
    "clicky"

I think it sucks. Really really bad.
    Its a complete catastrophe. But Im a professional, I can rise above it. LOL

Comment

Actually it went over pretty well in the 70s when Alice Cooper did it.
      I want to depart this world the same way I arrived; screaming and covered in someone else's blood

The most human thing we can do is comfort the afflicted and afflict the comfortable.

My Blog: http://newcenstein.com

Comment

Whats the point?
        I'm I supposed to be frightened by their looks or the burning crosses?
        I couldn't uderstand the lyrics so WTF was he singing about?
        That shit might appeal to 14 year olds dosn't do anything for me.
        I could understand Alice's lyrics.
        Really? well screw Mark Twain.

Comment

"All right, I get it, you're evil".

Comment

Nice. Blood orgy!
            I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment

I dont see what the problem is.

it's black metal. it's supposed to be like that.
              You can't play no muthfuggin' arpeggios on a tuba...

Comment

True. It's not about talent, but rather appearance.
                I want to depart this world the same way I arrived; screaming and covered in someone else's blood

The most human thing we can do is comfort the afflicted and afflict the comfortable.

My Blog: http://newcenstein.com

Comment

Ummm actually, that's pretty tame. There is MUCH more laughable stuff out there by far....

Wonder if they make money doin that.... Hmm....

Comment

Black metal's been around for years, it's not a new thing.

I have a few Gorgoroth albums, they're not bad.