last nights show...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• last nights show...

Well, our bass player quit the night before, so we played as a 3 piece. It worked ok. Got 2 hits for bass players though, hope one works out.

Further proof that bass players really are not needed.

Nice pics! Good luck on the search.
    I'm angry because you're stupid

Comment

You wear that RR well! You Rock!
      ...that taste like tart, lemon yogart

Comment

Originally posted by Bengal View Post
        Further proof that bass players really are not needed.

Nice pics! Good luck on the search.
        ..sometimes that's almost true..

Very nice sis..yes you do wear that RR well..you should post your new song. I like it. Very "evil" riffage"..like thrashy Sabbath. I could make it sound so heavy on bass. I started playing bass to Sab.
        "Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
        Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment

Those camo shorts, you stole them from me last time you were here eh? :ROTF:
          Fuck bass players. Anyone can play Bass (especially Geddy )
          My goal in life is to be the kind of asshole my wife thinks I am.

Comment

buy yourself an octave pedal and forget about bassplayers.
            Hail yesterday

Comment

Originally posted by mm2002 View Post
              Those camo shorts, you stole them from me last time you were here eh? :ROTF:
              Fuck bass players. Anyone can play Bass (especially Geddy )
              :ROTF: yeah, but Amanda wasn't supposed to tell ya dammit!!:ROTF:

Comment

Originally posted by guitarsjb View Post
                :ROTF: yeah, but Amanda wasn't supposed to tell ya dammit!!:ROTF:
                Sorry Sis, she spilled the beans!