Restless leg syndrome

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Restless leg syndrome

WTF I just don't get this. I have been tossing and turning in bed for a long time. Do I need a drug to stop running in bed? I do sleep alone. So I guess there may be a use for this drug if you keep kicking your mate out of bed.
    I am a true ass set to this board.

Sounds like it's time to do a sleep study to see if there is something going on with you. Maybe its GAS because you haven't bought any guitars this week.

Comment

So you've got the "Jimmy Legs" huh?

I think they have some kind of pill for that.

Comment

The "New Drug" is all over TV for RLS. I'm no doctor, but this just seems like a drug looking for a place to go. I want a "Drug" for HFS. "Happy Fett Syndrome".:ROTF: :ROTF: :ROTF: :ROTF: I meant to type "Feet" but I'll let what I typed first stand.:ROTF: :ROTF: :ROTF:

Comment

I say do a shot of Jager, smoke a fattie and at least it will be an enjoyable run...lol
          Transitioning from Retired Musician from cover bands to a Full time vocalist/frontman/guitarist in an original and covers band....it's been a while and this should get NASTY!

Check out the new band at - https://www.facebook.com/PerfectStormMetal/?fref=nf

Comment

Zackly. Although the "New Drug" for RLS is probably a muscle relaxant. I want Ambien.

Comment

Ambien is AWESOME!!
              "Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
              Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment

Valerian Root. The basis of Valium, and all-natural, which means it's non-habitual.

Or maybe you need to flip your mattress over? Or stop being lazy and get those things done in the day that you didn't get done