Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Message from Emily

Been thinking about the JCF'ers... I was going to pop on over there and
    leave a "Howdy" note, but I'm getting evil eyebrows. Would you mind, if you get a minute, just letting everyone know I say "Hey", I love everyone and miss everyone. Hope those crazy wingbats are all rockin' some holiday tunes! I'm holed up with my acoustic and am singing in the bathroom at the top of my lungs during the day driving the maids crazy! Good Freakin' Times! I'll be back online probably in Jan (hopefully sooner) and will pop in then.

Hope everyone is well and happy.

Em~
    Don't worry - I'll smack her if it comes to that. You do not sell guitars to buy shoes. You skimp on food to buy shoes! ~Mrs Tekky 06-03-08~

Hi Emily, I dont know who you are cause i am a Newb but hello and happy holidays

Comment

just left a message for her over at her blog thingo, but here's a "hey Emmy!" for here too.
      Hail yesterday

Comment

Originally posted by quakana View Post
        Hi Emily, I dont know who you are cause i am a Newb but hello and happy holidays
        It's Emthrax Dave!

Em, if you get on here to see these messages. Hope all is well with you, and happy holidays to you and the family!

Cheers sis!...Love ya!
        ~Ken

Comment

To say your missed is an understatement...
          Untill then(you getting back online)take care and happy holidays to you and all your family. Have fun driving the maids crazy.
          Peace, Love and Happieness and all that stuff...

"Anyone who tries to fling crap my way better have a really good crap flinger."

I personally do not care how it was built as long as it is a good playing/sounding instrument.

Yes, there's a bee in the pudding.

Comment

Hi Em! *shakes my boobs*
            The 2nd Amendment: America's Original Homeland Defense.

Comment

Why would Em be getting evil eyebrows? Someone pm me and fill me in, because I must have missed it.

Hi Em!