X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hate the flippin' IRS

I only get $412 Back??!!! WTF [img]/images/graemlins/eviltongue.gif[/img]

I was hoping for like twice that [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]

But oh well, I have enough saved for lots of new gear or a bike so I'ts not all bad but There's 2 things I hate in life and its Car Inc. and The IRS
    I've fallen, Fallen through. If I'm Not With you, All I wanna Do Is Feel blue

Re: I hate the flippin\' IRS

dont bitch too much. I gotta pay $340.
    Its a complete catastrophe. But Im a professional, I can rise above it. LOL

Comment

Be happy you are getting $$ back. I will be cutting checks to the feds and the state. [img]/images/graemlins/what.gif[/img]
      Scott
      Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment

As usual I'll be paying in several grand, so you don't don't hate the fucks as much as I do...
        Whataya Mean I Don't Support The System? I Go To Court When I Have To!

Comment

I get a lot of flack from people about this, but I have my deductions and such set up to where I get quite a bit back. Sure, I'm sure I could use the cash up front, but it's nice to get back a big chunk of money you don't miss.

Now, before someone says it, I really don't care if I'm giving the government an interest-free loan. I care more about getting a lump sum of cash within a couple weeks of my company bonus.
          Occupy JCF

Comment

AAgree with you Tekky. I just adjust my paycheck....

When I bought my home, I decided not to change my deductions and lowered my spending. Get a couple grand back @ the end of the year. It's like christmas =). Usually, I treat myself a trip to the guitar shop after I settle the credit cards =).

-Nate
            Insert annoying equipment list here....

Comment