what up my fellow foolios!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what up my fellow foolios!

just wanted to stop by and say hi to everyone- i moved back to milwaukee 3 weeks ago- i graduated MMI orlando (motorcycle mechanics institute) on feb. 25th- i was there a little over a year and it was the HARDEST year of my life- i was living in poverty, killed over 20 rats in the condo i was staying in, went through 3 hurricanes(charlie was the worst for me), my 6 year relationship to the woman i was going to marry ended because she "doesn't feel the same about me anymore"(some of you might remember her when we got together in chicago a few years ago), lost 65lbs because all i ate was $1.00 tv dinners and ramen noodles, spent a year away from my soon to be 11 year old son but you know what my brothers, IT WAS ALL WORTH IT BECAUSE I LOVE MY NEW JOB! i started working 1 week after i got home at a milwaukee harley dealership and it's awesome to be doing something i really love- i started downsizing my gear again to put my bike back together- i sold my TC2290, SDE1000 AND my custom Hamer V- i figure i didn't play that guitar for a long time so why not sell it and i'm the king at making cheap gear sound good so i got rid of the TC- i REALLY need to get my bike rolling this year after being down for 7 YEARS! i'm not giving up music it's just that i'm going to concentrate on my new job for awhile and when things settle down i'll put another band together- i'm going to eventually build another Warmoth to replace the Hamer and as far as the gear thing i'm going back to the old faithful intellifex blackface- i stopped by the JCF last summer when i got a dell laptop but i ended up sending it back and thats why i haven't been here since- but i'm back now and i'll be stopping by once again on a regular basis- i really missed this place and messin' with all my brother foolios! great to be back brothers! neddi a.k.a., FOOLIUS MAXIMUS!
    www.facebook.com/neddistanz