I'm in a Tattoo funk... Give me Idea's

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm in a Tattoo funk... Give me Idea's

I've got 14 tattoos right now, and I want to start finishing off my arms but I just can't think of anything that makes me go"whoa I want that on my arm for the rest of my life"I've got the skulls, Dragons, Flame tattoos, stars already covered. I've had a bullseye on my right forearm for the past 3 years and I never noticed dime had on too on his right forearm with a skull in the middle, I was thinking of doing that but I already have a skull on my left forearm. Any idea's people??
    I've fallen, Fallen through. If I'm Not With you, All I wanna Do Is Feel blue

Re: I\'m in a Tattoo funk... Give me Idea\'s

2 words....huge tits.

Comment

I was thinking a a tattoo of Animale from the Muppets would be cool, He was the reason I started playing drums when I was 3

Comment

How about this...be a rebel and DON'T get a freakin' tattoo! [img]/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
        "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

its funny that my dad is a tattoo artist and im 20 and still havent gotten one because we are both lazy. ive given him many ideas to draw out and he gets sidetracked with stuff(building a guitar right now) and i never really get on him about it.

chris

Comment

Not too many places you can go that have a post title "I'm in a Tattoo funk... Give me Idea's" - that's pretty damn funny.

Hey Donny, get a tatoo of me.
            I want REAL change. I want dead bodies littering the capitol.

- Newc

Comment

get a butt shaped tattoo of a butt...on your butt.

i like lance's idea best. you can never go wrong with huge tits.
              Sully Guitars - Built by Rock & Roll
              Sully Guitars on Facebook
              Sully Guitars on Google+
              Sully Guitars on Tumblr

Comment

how about a flesh color one [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]