Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Watched SAW and The Grudge last weekend...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Watched SAW and The Grudge last weekend...

The Grudge was the 12t one we watched. I was genuinly **** up after that one. All I could think about was that deap Japaneese chick growling. Nobody was safe.........period! Not in the day, night, under covers, ect. Shit!

Just when I was recovering from The Grudge my brother in law brought over SAW. I DID NOT NEED TO SEE THAT ONE AT ALL!!!! That has to be the most demented movie to come out since Seven. That shit could realy happen! I don't know about you guys, but I don't think I get off on horror movies anymore. After seeing those two I'm throwing in my hand.

I am a law enforcement officer for a living and have had to see some grousome shit before, but I think I'm loosing my edge.

Sarj

Re: Watched SAW and The Grudge last weekend...

That bad, huh? My wife and I are planning on seeing them both this weekend. Guess I better make sure to bring my blanky to the couch. [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Comment

I thought Saw was one of the shittiest movies I've ever seen. "Keys are in the tub!"

Comment

I saw The Grudge a couple weeks ago. My girl kept leaving the room. I wouldn't call it scary, but it was very startling. [img]/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/what.gif[/img]

I want to see Saw next.
        Scott
        Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment

I thought the grudge was fairly scary during the movie but it didn't have any lasting effects afterwards. The Ring, on the other hand, scared the shit out of me in the theater and then I had to come home to a creaky old house where it took me quite a while to get to sleep.

And on a side note, I find Henry Kane super **** scary:

Comment