My tattoo....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My tattoo....

Everybody who sees my tattoo when I wear sleeveless shirts always asks me where they've seen that logo before. a few recognize it tho. but tonight took the motherfucking cake. Idk why but it pissed me off bad. So, i run out to the store to get myself some caffiene (Pepsi ) and this dude comes up to me and goes, "Jackson huh? why play a shitty ESP ripoff?" Number 1, if a large man has proudly tattoed his favorite guitar manufacturer forever on his arm, its probably not a good idea to insult them. He goes on: "shit man, Ive been playing for 2 years and own 4 custom shop ESP vipers. ESP already wants to endorse me." Number 2, dont lie about that shit, everybody knows it isnt true, and you look like a damn retard. heres the part that REALLY pissed me off: "You know ESP sued Gibson for ripping off their designs and making Jacksons dont you?" well, at this point I snapped at him and told him exactly what I though of him and his poser skatepunk shit wanna be LTDs and where he could stick em. Before I could connect fist to jaw, Brandon the night manager had jumped the counter and restrained me. Wtf is with people? get your facts straight motherfuckers, Jackson, under indefuckingpedant ownership, sued esp for ripping off their designs. Man I hate people. I love Jackson guitars. Yes, it may seem a little odd to tattoo the logo on my arm, but its my only tattoo, and up high enough that i have to wear a sleeveless to see it. to each his own i guess, but to me, there is no other brand.
    Last edited by jacksonkellyfreak; 05-03-2012, 03:39 AM.
    Let me tell you about a porcupine's balls.... They're small, and they don't give a shit!