Snowboard anyone?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Snowboard anyone?

I'm still a beginner but damn it's fun... My first time this year. All my muscles hurt now. Time for a few beers!

JB aka BenoA

Clips and other tunes by BenoA / My Soundcloud page / My YouTube page
    Guitar And Sound (GAS) forum / Boss Katana Amps FB group

definitely a lot of fun. when i used to live up north i would hit the slopes whenever i can (even in my old bones). when i was a kid i used to skate half pipes semi-pro, so it was an easy transition. now that i'm in florida i really miss it sometimes.
    gotta keep in shape during off season though... otherwise, your muscle will hurt and you'll be out of breath.

Comment

I'm too fuggin clumsy for that shit.
      "I would have banned you for taking part in hijacking and derailing a thread when you could have started your own thread about your own topic." - Unknown

Comment

Originally posted by moku View Post
        gotta keep in shape during off season though... otherwise, your muscle will hurt and you'll be out of breath.
        I do fitness stuff 5 days a week for like 45 to 55 minutes... But after 4 hours in a row of intense snowboard... I'm discovering new muscles! Thank God for red wine!
        JB aka BenoA

Clips and other tunes by BenoA / My Soundcloud page / My YouTube page
        Guitar And Sound (GAS) forum / Boss Katana Amps FB group

Comment

Originally posted by Musician78 View Post
          I'm too fuggin clumsy for that shit.
          Haha me too. Only been snowboarding once and spent most of the time falling on my ass.
          It's all about the blues-rock chatter.

Originally posted by RD
          ...so now I have this massive empty house with my Harley, Guns, Guitar and nothing else...

Comment

I've always wanted to that and never have mainly because we don't have the big mountainous hills around here for it.