Charvel Rising Sun Graphic

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Charvel Rising Sun Graphic

Hi all. newbie here. Been lurking and learning for a while. I'v got serious GAS for one of the NAMM Charvels...the green and white rising sun.

Does anyone know which dealer got this one?

Thanks

Custom Metal maybe? I'd be happy to re-order the exact same thing for you. Get in touch if you're interested.
    Special deals for JCF members on Jackson/Charvel, Suhr, Anderson, Nash, Splawn, Bogner, LSL, Ibanez, Diezel, Friedman, Bad Cat, 3rd Power, Dr. Z, ENGL and more. FREE SHIPPING! 0% FINANCING!

Comment

yeah and ordering it will be way way less expensive than buying that one that hung there at NAMM, gotta know that
      the guitar players look damaged - they've been outcasts all their lives

Comment

Originally posted by skorb View Post
        yeah and ordering it will be way way less expensive than buying that one that hung there at NAMM, gotta know that
        ??? I imagine it will be the same price.

Comment

Did Dan Lawrence paint these?

Comment

Come on! Japanese Rising suns MUST be in Red/black! Its a rule..:-))

Comment

Originally posted by Matt_B View Post
              ??? I imagine it will be the same price.
              how so?

from what I've seen here and from the past year's comments, the NAMM guitars all go for ridiculous markups just because they were specially made for the show, like 5K - 7K from what I recall.

isn't a custom order about $2400?

btw I was born in Champaign.

Comment

how so? from what I've seen here and from the past year's comments, the NAMM guitars all go for ridiculous markups just because they were specially made for the show, like 5K - 7K from what I recall.