When was my guitar made?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When was my guitar made?

I realize I'm a noob but I did take the proper precautions before posting this thread. I have a Jackson RR1T w/ Lightning Sky graphic. I can't quite remember when I ordered it(circa 03/04 I think) and I was wanting to know when it was made. I called Jackson and gave them my serial number but they said it must have slipped through their system. I called the place I ordered it from and they change their computer system or somethin so any record of my purchase is gone. I also looked at the chart on the Jackson website that says but it only goes through 2001. So here I am. I'm trying to get rid of the guitar but I want to be able to tell any potential buyers when it was made. The serial # is U10125. Any ideas?

it was made yesterday. pretty amazing how time vortexes can work!!!!
    GEAR:

some guitars...WITH STRINGS!!!! most of them have those sticks like on guitar hero....AWESOME!!!!

some amps...they have some glowing bottle like things in them...i think my amps do that modelling thing....COOL, huh?!?!?!

and finally....

i have those little plastic "chips" used to hit the strings...WHOA!!!!

Comment

hey sorry I dont have any info on ur guitar. I was just wondering if we can get something like an "Official When/Where was My guitar made thread" ?? :idea:

best of luck on finding the info your lookin for.
      My Childrens
      -------------
      Lefty Ke2 ferrari red w blk bevels
      Lefty RR1T trans black
      Lefty Sl2HT trans black
      Lefty SLSMG!!!!

Comment