Jackson Rhoads identification help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jackson Rhoads identification help

Hi I am new to the Jackson family, I picked up a Rhoads V today and was wondering if someone could help me out with the model or age. The serial number is :9652594

Thank you pic is in the link

By the seriel i would say its a Japanese performer series. probably about a 96 or 97
    But the link didnt work. Can ya post it to a sight you dont have to sign up to view just email it to me and I'll post it for ya.
    Gil

Comment

Originally posted by JACKSONFREAK View Post
      By the seriel i would say its a Japanese performer series. probably about a 96 or 97
      But the link didnt work. Can ya post it to a sight you dont have to sign up to view just email it to me and I'll post it for ya.
      Gil
      Ok whats your email address? What is the performer series. Thanks for your help

Comment

1999 or 2000 era

Check out audiozone.dk and educate yourself on Jackson models, Paul!
        "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

hi guys,I have a jackson rr3 and i'd like to know the age.the serial number is: 9621294
          I didn't find an answer on audiozone.dk

thanks

Comment

Originally posted by Paulhughes81 View Post
            Ok whats your email address? What is the performer series. Thanks for your help
            Performer series (now called the JS series), is the bottom of the line import for Jackson.
            -Rick

Comment

There is NOTHING in the serial that tells you whether it's a Performer or any other japanese bolt-on. Don't feed the newbie BS. What it tells you, is only that it's a japanese-made bolt-on Jackson. It doesn't say anything conclusive about production year, although people with long lists of import serials (like RacerX) can make a somewhat accurate guesstimates.