Jackson WRXT Warrior?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jackson WRXT Warrior?

Im going to buy my first jackson and it's jackson wrxt warrior. Is that a good heavy-metal guitar? I have played about an year so im not a pro yet [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
    Here is a pic of it and details. Really need to know.

http://www.netzmarkt.de/thomann/thoi...526c2991ca5fb7

Re: Jackson WRXT Warrior?

That is an awesome guitar, for the price you cant beat it, and it will do heavy style playing, if you dont like the pickups just put some new ones in. You won't be dissapointed.

Comment

Thats really what I wanted to hear! [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] Thanks Jon.
      [img]graemlins/band.gif[/img]

Comment

I thought the shape kinda gave it away as a Metal guitar [img]graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Newc
        I want to depart this world the same way I arrived; screaming and covered in someone else's blood

The most human thing we can do is comfort the afflicted and afflict the comfortable.

My Blog: http://newcenstein.com

Comment

Yeah it's evil looking guitar. But I hope that it's easy to play and sounds good and heavy.

Comment

I play Air Supply and Barry Manilow tunes with mine! [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

Comment

Originally posted by Blind Leader:
              Yeah it's evil looking guitar. But I hope that it's easy to play and sounds good and heavy.
              <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Yes, Warrriors are easy to play, and they balance very well. I've played a few different Warrior models and liked the way they felt more than the Kelly I had, plus they're a little smaller looking in person than you would think.
              I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment

Again - given the Metal shape, I think it's safe to assume it has good playability and a heavy tone [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

Newc