Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

If you are not bored with Jackson sweepfests (vid)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If you are not bored with Jackson sweepfests (vid)

Sorry if you are. This makes me want to saw my Jacksons up to fit in the fireplace. http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...836790&q=shred

Re: If you are not bored with Jackson sweepfests (

rusty cooley is my guitar teacher, hes the man.
    www.soundclick.com/patricklukens

www.myspace.com/patricklukens

Comment

Why? It is very impressive, and lame at the same time...
      Its a complete catastrophe. But Im a professional, I can rise above it. LOL

Comment

Re: If you are not bored with Jackson sweepfests (vid)

Ehh... Not that impressive really. I'll take feeling and emotion over all that side show stuff any day. Dude is definitely fast though.

I could listen to real artists like Randy Rhoads and Andy LaRocque all day. Players like Yngwie tends to get on my nerves after a very short while.
        Whataya Mean I Don't Support The System? I Go To Court When I Have To!

Comment

Not impressive? How is being a master of your instrument not impressive? That was amazing.
          Imagine, being able to be magically whisked away to... Delaware. Hi... Im in... Delaware...

Comment

makes me want to practice more, if I just didn't have a job, wife, kids, dog, etc....damn, dude can play
            I still keep practicing though.... Mostly because I hate my neighbors.-MakeAJazzNoiseHere

Comment

[ QUOTE ]
              Why? It is very impressive, and lame at the same time...

[/ QUOTE ]

Right on. A person could say more with the notes they play.

Very fast, very accurate. Fuck me.

Comment

[ QUOTE ]
                Not impressive? How is being a master of your instrument not impressive? That was amazing.

[/ QUOTE ]