Chiropractic Survey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chiropractic Survey

If there is anyone here that wouldn't mind answering a few questions, I would be most appreciative.

In case some don't know, I'll start by telling people that I am a Chiropractic student and that is the source of this survey. I was assigned to give this survey to 5 people I don't know and have them fill out the following questions. I thought I could reach more people this way. Feel free to provide an email address or phone # in the RARE chance that the school will contact you to verify that you answered the questions. You WILL NOT be solicited in any way. That being said, feel free not to list your phone # or email, for any reason. I would still like to read people's answers in the chance that I may be able to provide information to anyone who has a question. Thank you in advance to anyone who takes the time to answer these 4 short questions.

1) Have you ever been to a Chiropractor?
    2) Can you explain what Chiropractic is?
    3) What conditions do you think Chiropractors help?
    4) What have you heard about Chiropractic?

Thanks again for your time.

Travis

1. Yes
    2. Waste of my money and time
    3. Hopefully Real back problems, not a mis dianostic(sp) pendisidis
    4. See question 2
    I've fallen, Fallen through. If I'm Not With you, All I wanna Do Is Feel blue

Comment

Little Clarifaction, My Dumbass Fatt 500 LB Dr Thought my stomach/back problems were back problems, Not the appendix that blew and all most killed me
      I've fallen, Fallen through. If I'm Not With you, All I wanna Do Is Feel blue

Comment

I'm so sorry you had such a bad experience with Chiropractic. I still really appreciate your response. In a couple of days, I'm going to post a mass response and hope to answer some questions and clarify some things that will shine some light on Chiropractic for people. In the meantime, please keep them coming.

Comment