Sl2h

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sl2h

hey guys, im new to this jackson stuff, never owned and never played a USA. im lookin to get myself one for christmas, and im lookin at the SL2H. from what i hear, this guitar kicks some ass. im just curious to know if anyone has, or has seen one of these guitars with the black ghost flames, and what they thought of it. im also looking for a place to get one of these. im probly going to have to get guitar center to order one for me to try out before i buy it, but i know they wont give me a good deal. i always read you guys recomending matt. i e-mailed him 2 nights ago, havnt got a reply yet, still waiting... [img]graemlins/scratchhead.gif[/img] anyway, it looks like he can get me a better deal then guiitar center, but i still need them so i can try one out. lemme know what you guys think about this guitar, if any of you own one, or have played it before. thanks a lot [img]graemlins/help.gif[/img]

[img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]

Re: Sl2h

You sure you used the right email address ?? [email protected] you can also call me (800) 997-7907

Matt

Comment

[img]graemlins/scratchhead.gif[/img] yea i think... ill send it again for ya...

Comment

got a late 01' blood drip SL2H and it kicks major a@@! It is the best playing, sounding yada yada yada effn guitar I own. [img]graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]

http://www.lvcm.com/clansloan/sl2h-2.jpg

Comment

i have 3 sl2Hs and one sl1 coming from onlinestage gear in awhile.

Definatly good investments.

They play and sound wonderful, all mine are different woods so i cannot say if they sound the same or not ( 96 SL2 01 SL2H 02 SL2hMAH), but they all sound great and play better.

If you would like pics of mine i can send them, but check the gallery you can see they are great looking (not mine only one of mine is listed there, i have 2 up but the one is listed under a different owner).

Anyway you will NOT be dissappointed with any soloist.

Comment