Problems with fret buzz

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problems with fret buzz

I cannot solve my fret buzz problem on my RR5 so i'm asking for advice here. I am a total noob to adjustable bridges, i've dealt with Floyd Rose's all my life and really wish the RR5FR's came in the Ivory w/ black pinstripes and gold hardware.