• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I said............ BITE ME!

Ready for another taste???

PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS AND SEXUAL CONNOTATION

BITE ME

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed recording it! [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]

Annah

[ April 13, 2003, 11:05 PM: Message edited by: Annah ]

Re: I said............ BITE ME!

This is my first time ever listening to one of your songs Annah, so this should be a treat ^.^

*listening*
    o.O oh wow lol. That ur RR? awesome tone ^.^ That's some insane guitar work there! Kinda reminds me of a kazoo, mixed with a keyboard, or a synth or something. lol Dad caught me listening to it and wants me to play it again. He says it kicks ass.

Great job! sounded like fun! How many guitar tracks did you use?

Comment

Did your dad hear the part where there was no music and all talking? [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Great job Annah, that's the best, weirdest, and coolest guitar work I've heard you do yet. [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

"Just make sure you cut it out!" [img]graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Comment

nnnnnnnope, is that a bit after? cuz i was downloading all of her other stuff, and checking that out too lol. ^.^ I wana have the skill to play that kinda stuff someday!

Comment

I am offended by that and think that the admins should remove that link immediately [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
          j/k very cool track....
          shawnlutz.com

Comment

It's a cool track, but you always play those kind of cliche rythym guitar riffs.. try something different
            i love your lead sound [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

Comment

Well atleast she knows when to "not" play lead lol. That's a problem i find with most guitarists. They just can't stop adding their own little accents or some crap like that. Sometimes ya just gotta play rythm ^.^

Comment