My 25th Anniversary San Dimas!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My 25th Anniversary San Dimas!

I've had this for about a year. It's a very cool guitar! I'm sure you guys are familiar w/ the specs on these. I'm no Charvel expert and this one was my first (although I recently purchased a black So Cal and I have a Trans Kandy Gold on lay-away). Being a new member just wanted to share. This is #13 (my lucky number )... BTW, anyone know where to get some strap-nuts like these?

http://hypersoulrocks.com/index.html

(www.FretsOntheNet.com) he's member here.

Comment

Try fretsonthenet.com, they have Charvel parts for almost any year, and sweet guitar!
      Ratt & Roll

Comment

Man, that is awesome! Thanks!

Comment

Nice looking guitar, I bet it screams!

Comment

Nice looking Guitar, I have one also, bought mine new when they first came out. I got ser#16, Got mine at guitar asylum, and yours was part of the ser#'s they got. So you have some more history on your baby! Congrats! they are monster guitars for being simple.

Comment

very cool....great looking guitars
              www.usacharvels.com - info, pics and Charvel guitar discussion board. All things Charvel
              My Charvel guitars - always one away from too many!

Comment

Originally posted by SATCH1967 View Post
                Nice looking Guitar, I have one also, bought mine new when they first came out. I got ser#16, Got mine at guitar asylum, and yours was part of the ser#'s they got. So you have some more history on your baby! Congrats! they are monster guitars for being simple.
                Cool! Good to know... I picked mine up used @ GC in Houston, TX. Good to know where it came from. Plays like butter for sure

Comment